loading...
تکست فا | تکست با ترجمه و آهنگ های معروف
mohammad بازدید : 209 10 سال پیش نظرات (0)
آهنگ فوق العاده رادیو اکتیو رو هم اکنون در تکست فا ببینید.

I'm waking up to ash and dust
I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust
I'm breathing in the chemicals
به عصر خوش آمدید


I'm waking up to ash and dust
I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust
I'm breathing in the chemicals

I'm breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus
This is it, the apocalypse
Whoa

I'm waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my systems blow
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive

I raise my flags, don my clothes
It's a revolution, I suppose
We'll paint it red to fit right in
Whoa

I'm breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus
This is it, the apocalypse
Whoa

I'm waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my systems blow
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive

All systems go, the sun hasn't died
Deep in my bones, straight from inside

I'm waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my systems blow
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Welcome to the new age, to the new age
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive
Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive
برچسب ها دانلود ,
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
درباره ما
Profile Pic
مدیران : سپهرقاسم زاده . محمد حاجی آقایی تاریخ راه اندازی : دهمین ماه سال 92 گروه های مورد علاقه : زدبازی . پایدار . ملتفت
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    نظرسنجی
    آیا می توانید مستند 8گیگابایتی زدبازی را دانلود نمایید؟
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 12
  • کل نظرات : 1
  • افراد آنلاین : 2
  • تعداد اعضا : 2
  • آی پی امروز : 4
  • آی پی دیروز : 1
  • بازدید امروز : 7
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 10
  • بازدید ماه : 14
  • بازدید سال : 122
  • بازدید کلی : 3,458